Mimosa Linen Dress

90.00

Size Size Guide
XXS
XS
S-M
L-XL
XXL
XXXL
Color:
Need Help?
Ethically made in Lithuania
Earth-friendly packaging
Worldwide shipping

Fabric

  • Durable fabric that adapts to the skin and allows the skin to breathe during the hotter days, and keeps the warmth on the colder ones
  • 100% natural linen, sourced locally, from Lithuania
  • Linen was already available way before the introduction of special treatment cleansers, or dry cleaning, so its very easy to care of it
  • With every wear it looks even better and feels softer along the skin
  • Great for travelling because it’s easy to pack it and take care of on location, wherever that might be, because it doesn’t have to ironed
Full care guide

Made to order

Every garment we make is made to order. As a sustainable business our goal is to save all resources making sure there’s no unnecessary wastage. This not only ensures that there’s no garments waiting on the shelf, but we can efficiently use our team's valuable time and make sure that all raw materials are being used wisely.

OEAKO-TEX STANDARD 100

Every component of our made garments are tested and is harmless for human health. It is globally standardised and meets the new scientific or statutory requirements.

Quality

In our company work professional seamstresses with an experience of over 20 years, so precision to details is always a number one priority. Skills gained over years guarantees that every garment made is finished in best quality.

Join the Linenfox community

Get our special offers first

    Send us a message

      We will offer you our assistance within 24 hours. If you contact us on Friday after 5 p.m GMT+2. (10 a.m. EST), we will reach out to you on Monday next week from 8 a.m. GMT+2 (1 a.m. EST).